BF ’10 Goodies

Posted On December 4, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Another Black Friday has passed us by . . .
I didn’t get anything spectacular this year probably due to lack of planning =P. But amongst my haul, there is something I was really excited to get … drum roll please  *  *  *  a new camera!

new camera =D

New Sony Cybershot DSCW310

old camera

Old Sony Cybershot DSCW50

Its not the hottest new toy, but it sure beats my old 6mp =D
And it only cost me $99 + tax!! My old camera cost $199 at the time of purchase =(

More comparison pics after the break ~

Leave a Reply

